Skip to content

Making room for Manx

September 4, 2012

Manx, just in case you clicked on Objective Logic, needs no introduction: cat with no tail–a description I don’t like.

If somebody asks:

How much money you don’t have?

I’b like: I don’t know what you are on, but it ain’t cool.

I didn’t grow up with don’t this, don’t that under armpit.  Lucky me, Prof. Linton came to my rescue with Just DO, which brings us to:

How are we going to speak of negative properties that are not preserved by morphisms, but are reflected by isomorphisms? (Sorry to sound technical; it’s diagnostic of my present condition of not having a clear understanding.)

Banishing negativity is easier to think of than to speak of ;-)

From → Note to self

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,200 other followers

